Bit by bit..

I’ve not been knitting much lately. There’ve been other things preoccupying my mind, or rather, things I was trying to avoid taking over my mind, and the usually welcome time to think that knitting allows was too much for awhile. However, things are settling, and it’s getting on into autumn, so I’ve found myself more willing lately to pick up the needles again.

Neither is truly color accurate, though the second is pr’bly closer than the first. This is a completed back of my second ever all-over cable sweater.

And (blurry, sorry) how far I’ve gotten on the front. The pattern goes pretty quickly all things considered, I just have less time to knit so we’ll see how long it takes to finish the front.

Leave a Reply

