Confessions

I haven’t been knitting as much as I pr’bly should have this week. The shawl is 75% finished, but I’d hoped to be closer to 90% finished by today. I’ll knit some on it this afternoon and evening, and it will still be finished in time, so I’m not really that worried about it. I just.. didn’t feel like knitting much during the evenings this week and I drove in more often than usual because Jack was sick for several days (usually we carpool and I can knit in the car).

I have had fun acquiring bits and pieces for my Coffee Swap III pal, Jules, though. I hope she likes what I’ve picked out for her, and I hope that it all arrives in time to get it out to her in the mail on time!

Leave a Reply

