57.0

Just a quick one – 57.0%, Row 188 completed. I’m half a day behind, which is as I expected I would be. I should be able to make it up tomorrow, though. Tomorrow’s goal is row 200; only 50 more rows after that!

I didn’t make it out to see Crazy Aunt Purl at the Mall of America; it was just a little bit too much to try to pack into an already fairly busy day. Given that I had to present the next morning at the conference I was attending, and then drive the 3 or so hours home, I decided I should not over-exert myself too much.

Oh, and I did get the second Charade sock through the leg during the conference. Not sure I’ll be able to work on that one at all until the shawl is done, but there’s not too much left to go!

One thought on “57.0

  1. Woohoo! Now I’m just going to keep looking for pictures!

Leave a Reply

