Look! A distraction!

Ooh! Looky at what the folks over at Catena Expressions have been up to! I’m so jealous! This is precisely what we want to do over our back patio. Isn’t it divine?

About all that I’ve been up to this week is this:

(Clickable thumbnail; click to make it bigger)

What with the stickiness that’s invaded the midwest this week, that’s about all I could manage to do, and even at that it was only because I could hold it all at arms length and not.have.it.touching.me. But I’m really, really loving spinning this up. I love watching the colors change and how they look on the spindle next to each other.

2 thoughts on “Look! A distraction!

  1. Cathy says:

    The pergola/patio was a looooonnnnnnngggggg time coming. It’s worth it. I moved outside. Except when it’s raining. Which has been every day since the inspector signed off on the permit. What’s up with that timing?

  2. Liz says:

    Pretty!!!! Both the wool and the pergola.

Leave a Reply

